Planet Rugby

South Africa

South Africa

More South Africa News

  • Next Match

    Rugby Championship

    Saturday , August 16 16:05

    South Africa badge South Africa v Argentina Argentina badge

  • Last Match

    International Match

    Saturday , June 28 16:00

    South Africa badge South Africa v Scotland Scotland badge

    South Africa vs Scotland Report

  • South Africa Fixtures
Forthcoming Fixtures
FixtureDetails
All times are local
Rugby Championship
Saturday , August 16
South Africa vs Argentina16:05
Saturday , August 23
Argentina vs South Africa20:10
Saturday , September 6
Australia vs South Africa11:05
Saturday , September 13
New Zealand vs South Africa08:35
Saturday , September 27
South Africa vs Australia16:05
Saturday , October 4
South Africa vs New Zealand16:05
More Rugby Championship fixtures
  • South Africa Results
Recent Results
FixtureDetails
All times are local
International Match
Saturday , June 28
South Africa 55 - 6 ScotlandSouth Africa vs Scotland Report
Saturday , June 21
South Africa 31 - 30 WalesSouth Africa vs Wales Report
Saturday , June 14
South Africa 38 - 16 WalesSouth Africa vs Wales Report
Saturday , June 7
South Africa 47 - 13 World XVSouth Africa vs World XV Report
More International Match results
  • Table
Rugby Championship Table
PosTeamPPts
1New Zealand628
2South Africa619
3Australia69
4Argentina62

Planet Rugby Features

Top 14 transfer wrap

Top 14 transfer wrap

With the new Top 14 season on the horizon we list the major comings and goings in France.

Highlanders surpass expectations

Highlanders surpass expectations

The Highlanders finished the Super Rugby season with far more credibility than they started, proof that big names are not everything.

Loose Pass

Loose Pass

Welcome to Loose Pass, which this week includes a collection of comeback victories, nail-biters and one-sided thrashings.